Who earned how much on the affiliate program.

Mila Nguyen
2023-06-23 20:50:05

Hello everyone!
I suggest everyone to write here who has earned how much on this site through an affiliate program.
I'm new to this site. I signed up two weeks ago on the advice of my friend. Before registering on this site, I studied it for a long time and it was hard for me to understand how you can earn money on the site through an affiliate program without putting any effort and time. It was hard for me to believe that you can have an income without doing anything. My friend showed how much she earns and I decided to try. I immediately persuaded seven of my friends and relatives to register on this site in the first week. They also registered someone. I did it in the first two weeks, I earned $170. I don't think this is a bad start. Almost returned the payment for registration on the site.
I would like to hear from others who earned how much and for what period through the affiliate program. I understand it may be inconvenient for some to write about this, but I think the more you write about it, the more new site visitors will know about the possibilities of this income.

Steven Hill
2023-06-24 12:43:07

I fully support Mila.

Let's write who earned how much for what period. I think this should be written not for the sake of boasting, but for the sake of showing others that you can make money on this site through an affiliate program. I have also been on this site for about two weeks, I myself personally invited 9 people from friends and people close to me, they registered with pleasure and without any great persuasion on my part, especially since $200 for an entrance fee for them is a small amount. They started inviting others. So far I have earned $140. For two weeks, I think it's very little. But according to the created affiliate program scheme, this is only the beginning of my earnings.

Daniel Martinez
2023-06-28 23:45:34

Let me tell you about my earnings.